My own Order in disorder

1 Oct

The other day Delia, my friend, phoned me on her way to the office asking me what happened, she read on my blog the post “Without title” (previous post) and realized that maybe i have more to say on this the story 🙂

The story goes like this

You see, all my writings on this blog come from my experiences: what I do and think, what i talk about, what I’m passionate about, my goals, my dreams, situations when “ME” becomes a case study for friends, my holidays, my choices in life, love life, answers which transform into more questions, my achievements, re-evaluations on the previous experiences, my happy and sometimes sad moments.

This blog is the means to express myself in all the ways that I am, that I discover myself and the others discover me. Sometimes i find my answers when I write the question, when my mind “lays” down the words. Sometimes i discover phrases that make me a “experimental life hero” amongst my friends and family…(for ex: optimism put on daily like face cream, mediocre experiences, case study for my friends, you are your most critical friend and your biggest fan, i definitely would fall in love with me...).

It is least curious that exactly when I think that I’ve managed to figure IT out (relationships, friendships, job related issues, etc) I keep sending some kind of mixed signals to people making them think I have to put some order into my life, that my life is so uncontrolled and i don’t want to grow up, to face reality, to stop messing around, bla bla, the usual stuff people so reality-oriented think…

I find it so strange because just when i want most things, when i’m so enthusiastic about smth which happened/or is about to happen to me, close ones think that i don’t have control over my life, that i am chaotic, too hedonistic, too self-oriented and involved in many personal projects that overwhelm me.

This is the way I WANT and NEED my life to be: thrilling, emotional, competitive, risky, full, different, a continuous rush, learning and experiencing. I keep me focused in my own “disorder”, with my thoughts, good or bad decisions and my actions for which I take full responsibility on.

I like my life just the way it is: disordered for my parents, crazy and too adventurous for my friends, complicated for my bf, agitated for my colleagues, and so on…

13 Responses to “My own Order in disorder”

  1. Miezu` October 1, 2009 at 11:25 pm #

    well, that is what builds YOU up, as unique as one can be, so it`s ok, we all are a mixture of weird stuff. it`s called personality 🙂
    da` de ce-n engleza? 😀

    • pinklabel October 2, 2009 at 12:53 pm #

      yes, i’m unique in my weird way 😀 si imi place asa 🙂 In engleza pentru ca vreau sa am mai multi cititori si sa imi foloseasca si blogul la CV daca vreau sa plec in afara, ceea ce iau in considerare din ce in ce mai mult in ultimul timp 🙂 asta e primul pas. 🙂

  2. Delia October 2, 2009 at 10:19 am #

    Oh dear, hope you didn’t get me wrong…I don’t think you have to put some order in your life. And you’re not too adventurous for me. It’s just you, as I know you for some years now.
    I was just looking for those spicy details, the ones you know you can’t post on your blog! 😀

    • pinklabel October 2, 2009 at 12:57 pm #

      🙂 i know what you meant 😀 as regards the “adventurous stuff and order in my life”, i know that you (more like the others) want me to be more adventurous, you know what i mean by this….:D i know you wanted the spicy features, behind the scenes story 😀 and i’m glad i can tell you all about it:D pups!!! and hugs!!

  3. Alexandru Savu October 2, 2009 at 10:28 am #

    I don’t know what you just(too much text for me to read, can’t focus + the colors are killing me) said but if your happy that ok :))

    • pinklabel October 2, 2009 at 12:58 pm #

      i’m happy 😀 cand ne mai vedem si noi? s-a dus naibii intalnirea noastra de 10 ani :)) Ce mai faci?

      • Alexandru Savu October 2, 2009 at 1:05 pm #

        Whenever you want. Nu ne-am mai văzut de secole. Noroc cu internetul că mai aude omul de voi(aka dana, cami, tu).

        Întâlnirea de 10 ani s-a dus pe apa nepăsării 🙂

        Eu sunt ok. Spitalul de nebuni mi-e prielnic, mai am 2 luni și avansez în sectorul pacienților irecuperabili mental :))

        PS: my ymess : ezekionokia (don’t ask 😛 )

  4. pinklabel October 2, 2009 at 1:11 pm #

    Pai sa stii ca sunt membru activ in Asociatia Nationala pentru Protectia Pacientilor, asa ca daca vrei sa vii, te primim cu drag!! asistenta juridica gratuita pentru membr :))))) 😀 ps; ti-am dat add pe mess.

  5. Alexandru Savu October 2, 2009 at 1:18 pm #

    Te-am adăugat și je.

    Vorbim on ză other side.

  6. Henkie October 2, 2009 at 7:57 pm #

    Me likey that you changed to english. Finally I can start reading these thingy’s! Kiss

  7. mam October 8, 2009 at 12:52 pm #

    Life…is like a hard enduro and not hard enduro is life…
    Soul is also hard enduro…for some persons…like you…
    How about … life like a …”free bird”? perhaps need to think, life like a merry-go-round??

    • pinklabel October 8, 2009 at 1:43 pm #

      And this is my MAM!!! love ya! kinda philosophical, even for me 🙂
      It’s true that my soul is like hard enduro…merry go round no, because it remains also the same, just goes round and round in the same circle 🙂
      PUPS!! lova ya, you are the best mommy 🙂

  8. mam October 8, 2009 at 2:58 pm #

    A little flower…gone upon the wing… and my heart pangs…

Leave a Reply

